Physiotherapy related courses & events

Date Title Venue Price
Tuesday, 9th April 2013 The 32nd Scientific Meeting of the physiotherapy Research Society Cardiff University, Park Place, Cardiff Details
Saturday, 13th April 2013 OSTEOPATHIC TECHNIQUES FOR PHYSIOTHERAPISTS EIS Bisham Abbey Details
Saturday, 13th April 2013 SPORTS TRAUMA MANAGEMENT - CARDIFF NIAC, CYNCOED, CARDIFF Details
Saturday, 11th May 2013 SPORTS TRAUMA MANAGEMENT - DEVON OLD HEATHCOTE SCHOOL COMMUNITY CENTRE, DEVON Details
Friday, 31st May 2013 MEDICO LEGAL ISSUES FOR PHYSIOTHERAPISTS IN SPORT AVOIDING THE PITFALLS MANCHESTER UNITED FC, SIR MATT BUSBY WAY, OLD TRAFFORD, MANCHESTER, M16 0RA Details
Saturday, 1st June 2013 physios in sport - taping course Details
Saturday, 1st June 2013 SPORTS TRAUMA MANAGEMENT - LONDON PURE SPORTS, THREADNEEDLE STREET, LONDON Details
Saturday, 15th June 2013 Current Concepts in Sports Massage course - part one Emirates Arena, Glasgow Details
Tuesday, 18th June 2013 Imaging Innovated - MSK Imaging Referral Guidance Study Day Mercure Oak Hatfield Hotel, Roehyde Way, Hatfield AL10 9AF Details
Saturday, 22nd June 2013 SPORTS TRAUMA COURSE - BRISTOL SOUTH BRISTOL SPORTS CENTRE, WEST TOWN LANE, BRISTOL Details
Saturday, 3rd August 2013 Current Concepts in Sports Massage Course part two Details
Saturday, 7th September 2013 Currrent Concepts in Sports Taping Bristol University Details
Saturday, 21st September 2013 Current Concepts in Sport Massage - part one The Teaching room at St Mary's Leisure Centre, Southampton Details
Saturday, 9th November 2013 Current Concepts in Sports Massage Course - part two The Teaching room at St Mary's Leisure Centre, Southampton Details